Queensland P76 Owners Club Inc. 2002

AGM 2002

Again another good turnout to the AGM at Norman Park. Thanks again to the members who bought along the supper.
The outgoing President Garth thanked the committee and the members for their help during the past year and handed the meeting over to Alan.
John was elected the new President.
New President
John is the new President

John remain the Secretary of the Club

Graham remains the Treasurer.

Garth is Vice President

Dixie is in a new role, for the club as the Register of Club cars. For those who have not heard the club will have concession plates and we have open the club up to non leyland members who want to get Club registration. They need to approach Dixie to have their vehicles inspected. (Car Dating Officer)

Stan takes over from Dixie to become the editor.

Adrian is the Publicity Officer and Web editor.

The club badge with the 2002 pin.

This site is hosted and maintained by

and powered by the Penguin
Last updated
Feb, 2006
This web site may contain Copyright material
If you find any problems with the site, please email the Web Editor